Board of Commissioners

A Board of Commissioners governs the Commission, which consists of 12 Commissioners and a Chairman. The DuPage County Board Chairman with the approval of the DuPage County Board appoints the Chairman and six of the Commissioners. Six Commissioners are elected by the mayors/presidents of the municipalities within a County Board District.

James F. Zay**

Chairman
zay@dpwc.org

Jeffrey J. Pruyn*

District 1 Municipal
pruyn@dpwc.org

David Novotny*

District 1 County
novotny@dpwc.org

Joseph J. Broda*

District 2 Municipal
broda@dpwc.org

Diane Bouckaert***

District 2 County
bouckaert@dpwc.org

Joseph Fennell*

District 3 Municipal
broda@dpwc.org

Kathleen Rush***

District 3 County
rush@dpwc.org

Philip J. Suess***

District 4 Municipal
suess@dpwc.org

Robert Gans*

District 4 County
gans@dpwc.org

Patricia Gustin**

District 5 Municipal
gustin@dpwc.org

James Healy**

District 5 County
healy@dpwc.org

Frank Saverino***

District 6 Municipal
saverino@dpwc.org

David C. Russo**

District 6 County
russo@dpwc.org

Terms * Expires 1/01/2021, ** Expires 1/01/2023, ***Expires 1/01/2025

The Board meets on the third Thursday of every month with the Finance Committee meeting at 5:45 P.M.; the Engineering and Construction meeting at 6:00 P.M.; the Administration Committee meeting at 6:15 P.M.; and the Commission meeting at 6:30 P.M. at the offices of the Commission. For more information about the meetings, please call 630-834-0100.

Quick Links

Additional Information

Have Any Questions?

If you have any questions or comments about the DuPage Water Commission please contact us.

Contact Us